youtube    facebook   linkedin   twitter

Login Button

Events under 'Continuing Education'
Saturday, April 01, 2023

Continuing Education

Event Name

Date

ZOOM - Searches, Subscriptions & Portals

Wednesday, April 05, 2023 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FREE - Appraisers vs the World

Wednesday, April 12, 2023 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZOOM - Best of Flex MLS

Thursday, April 13, 2023 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ethics: Beginning to Today

Thursday, April 13, 2023 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZOOM - Customization in Flex MLS

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Back to Basics Series #4 - How to Survive in Real Estate

Lunch will be provided so reservations are strongly recommended.
Thursday, April 20, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

ZOOM - Statistics in Flex MLS

Tuesday, April 25, 2023 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Back to Basics Series #5 - Manufactured Housing at Its Best

Lunch will be provided so reservations are strongly encouraged.
Thursday, May 18, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pricing Strategy Advisor - CMA'S

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Back to Basics #6 - Soft Skills an Agent Should Know about Inspections

Lunch will be provided so reservations are strongly encouraged.

Thursday, June 08, 2023 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

SRES - Senior Real Estate Specialist

You must attend both days to get CE credit and for the NAR Designation. 

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 9:00 am - Thursday, September 21, 2023 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

FREE - KHC Financing

Thursday, October 05, 2023 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar